Telco Bits & Bytes Live! Paving the path to a fully open RAN

Date: July 1, 2021, 11:30 am ET

In the week of MWC Barcelona 2021, Intel, Altiostar and VMware demonstrate real-world multi-layer automation and lifecycle management of an Open vRAN deployment.

In this third in the series of Bits and Bytes Live! conversations on RAN, we’ll be discussing how customer engagement drove the partnership between Altiostar, Intel and VMware, why vRAN is such a hot topic for CSPs and how Open RAN deployments may be happening faster than you think.

Speakers include:
– Francis Chow, VP, Operations, Business Development and Strategy, VMware
– Anil Bhandari, VP Product Management, Altiostar
– Cristina Rodriguez, VP in the Data Center Group and General Manager of the Wireless Access Network Division, Intel

Please share with your teams and colleagues and join us on Thursday, 1 July at 4:30pm UK/11:30am ET/8:30am PT

Share