[Virtual Event] 5G: Building a U.S.-India Ecosystem

Date: Thursday, 22th October 2020
Time: 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:30 PM IST

The webinar will emphasize U.S.-India Opportunities for Technology Partnerships that seeks to understand the 5G equipment ecosystem focused on U.S. and Indian companies, start-ups, and the financial community that will drive investment, deployment and the 5G Technology Revolution.

Panel Speakers
Opening Keynotes:
• Joseph Semsar, Acting Under Secretary of Commerce
• K Ramchand, Member (Technology), Department of Telecom (DoT)

Moderator:
• Mihir Parikh, Partner, Nishith Desai & Associations

Speakers:
• Greg Kalbaugh, Under Secretary of Commerce
• Kishore Babu, Deputy Director General, DoT
• Durga Malladi, SVP & GM – 4G/5G, Qualcomm
• Badri Gomatam, Group CTO, Sterlite
• Ashraf Dahod, President & CEO, Altiostar

Logistics:

Date: Thursday, 22th October 2020
Time: 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:30 PM IST

Share