Webinar: Hear from the experts on Open RAN

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 11:30 ET, 8:30 PT, 16:30 UK, 17:30 CET.

This panel of open RAN experts — covering software, network equipment, and test — will break down the architecture in engineering terms, giving engineers insight into the components of an Open RAN framework. The panel will cover how open RAN disaggregates functions formerly encapsulated into proprietary baseband unit boxes.

Panelists:

Keith Johnson, President and COO, Parallel Networks

Sridhar Bhaskaran, Senior Product Manager at Altiostar Networks, Bangalore

Olli Andersson, Senior Vice President Americas, Benetel

Stephen Douglas, Head of 5G Strategy, Spirent Communications

Share